Weight Log

 

  • Easter Sunday, April 4, 2010 = 246.8
    • Net loss: 34 (33.8)
    • Current donation accumulated: $1394
  • Thursday, March 25, 2010 = 249.8
    • Net loss: 31 (30.8)
    • Current donation accumulated: $1271
  • Thursday, March 18, 2010 = 252.6
    • Net loss: 28
    • Current donation accumulated: $1148
  • Thursday, March 11, 2010 = 253.6
    • Net loss: 27
    • Current donation accumulated: $1107
  • Thursday, March 4, 2010 = 255.8
    • Net loss: 25 (24.8)
    • Current donation accummulated: $1025
  • Thursday, February 25, 2010 = 255.8
    • Net loss: 25 (24.8)
    • current donation accummulated: $1025
  • Thursday, February 18, 2010 = 258.2
    • Net loss: 22 lbs (22.4)
    • current donation accummulated: $902
  • Thursday, February 11, 2010 = 257.6
    • Net loss: 23
    • Current donation accumulated: $943
  • Thursday, February 4, 2010 = 260.2
    • Net loss: 20 (20.4)
    • Current donation accumulated:  $820
  • Thursday, January 28, 2010 = 262
    • Net loss:  19 (18.6) pounds
    • Current donation accumulated: $779
  • Thursday, January 21, 2010 = 263.6
    • Net loss: 17 pounds
    • Current donation accumulated: $697
  • Thursday, January 14, 2010 = 264
    • Net loss:  17 (16.6) pounds
    • Current donation accumulated: $697
  • Thursday, January 7, 2010  =  265.2
    • Net loss:  15 (15.4) pounds
    • Current donation accumulated:  $615
  • Thursday, December 31, 2009  =  267.6
    • Net loss: 13 pounds
    • Current donation accumulated: $533
  • Thursday, December 24, 2009  =  267.6
    • Net loss:  13 pounds
    • Current donation accumulated:  $533
  • Thursday, December 17,2009  =  271.5
    • Net loss: 9.1 (9) pounds
    • Current donation accumulated: $369
  • Thursday, December 10, 2009  =  275.8
    • Net loss:4.8 (5) pounds
    • Current donation accumulated: $205
  • Thursday, December 3, 2009 = 277.6   
    •  Net loss: 3 pounds   
    • Current donation accumulated: $123
  • Thanksgiving Day, November 26,2009 = 280.6

 

 

6 responses

3 12 2009
Molly

I was off by $15 – yeah!

11 12 2009
Chris

Way to go Jen! I KNOW how hard it is to keep the pounds falling! I’m very proud of you!

30 01 2010
Loras P. Kilburg

Keep up the good work Jen. I am working hard to drop some weight too…thanks for the motivation! Proud of you.

30 01 2010
jenion

Hey, Loras! I haven’t wanted to bug you by constantly writing to ask how its going, but I hope it is going well. The exercise part is amazing for me — I’m working harder at it than I ever have, but I’m loving it so much more than I anticipated! Best wishes!

26 03 2010
Stephanie

Great job Jen — I am so proud of you – I know it hasn’t been easy but you are doing great! Glad to hear your enjoying excercising — it makes it easier when you enjoy — you may have inspired me to start!

31 03 2010
Stephanie

I just noticed how beautiful your painted toenails look in each picture! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s




%d bloggers like this: